2021 Summer Camps

About our Summer Camps:

What to expect for each day:
  • Day 1- learn/review pre-swing components, understand and develop methods for target awareness and distance response
  • Day 2- On-course play
  • Day 3- understand importance of body balance and swing rhythm as well as various formats of play
  • Day 4- On course, followed by awards ceremony.
Our intent is to provide a fun, safe learning environment for youth who enjoy golf. Our teaching philosophy relies heavily on organized drills, challenging but fun games and friendly competitiveness. First Tee camps provide a superior way to introduce youth to the game of golf while instilling the First Tee’s Nine Core Values (Respect, Courtesy, Responsibility, Honesty, Sportsmanship, Confidence, Judgment, Perseverance, Integrity)

NOTE: Additional camp information is sent to registered participants the Thursday before each camp begins.


 Summer Camp Schedules:

Diablo Creek Golf Course
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
$299 each camp

Monday, June 7 – Thursday, June 10 (Ages 7-16)
Monday, June 17 – Thursday, June 17 (Ages 7-16)
Monday, June 21 – Thursday, June 24 (Ages 7-16)
Monday, June 28 – Thursday, July 1 (Ages 7-16)
Monday, July 5 – Thursday, July 9 (Ages 7-16)
Monday, July 12 – Thursday, July 15 (Ages 7-16)
Monday, July 26 – Thursday, July 29 (Ages 7-16)

–//\\–

Lone Tree Golf Course

Monday, June 7 – Thursday, June 10 (Ages 9-16)
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
$299

Monday, June 21 – Thursday, June 24 (Ages 5-8)
9:00 – 11:00 am
$199

Monday, July 5 – Thursday, July 8 (Ages 9-16)
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
$299

Monday, July 26 – Thursday, July 29 (Ages 9-16)
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
$299

–//\\–

 

Hiddenbrooke Golf Club

Monday, June 28 – Thursday, July 1 (Ages 10-17)
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
$299

Monday, July 12 – Thursday, July 15 (Ages 9+)
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
$299

Monday, July 26 – Thursday, July 29 (Ages 7-9)
8:30 am – 12:30 pm
$299

Register Here

If  you have any questions please contact us at 925-446-6701, or email us at firstteecontracosta@gmail.com.